Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

.

Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

Team News.

Team News

2 months ago @ 2:11PM by Karim Amellal

Schedule of Practices - Varsity Boys Soccer

Monday, August 9, 2021                 5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Tuesday, August 10, 2021               5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Wednesday, August 11, 2021          5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Friday, August 13, 2021                   6-8 pm     AYSO Soccer Club field

Tuesday, August 17, 2021                5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Wednesday, August 18, 2021           5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Thursday, August 19, 2021               5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Thursday, August 26, 2021               5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Friday, August 27, 2021                     6-8 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

Tuesday, August 31, 2021                    5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Wednesday, September 1, 2021          5-7 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

Thursday, September 2, 2021              5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Friday, September 3, 2021                   6-8 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

PICTURE SESSION Wed, Sep 8, 2021   4 pm     HIGH SCHOOL CAFETERIA

Wednesday, September 8, 2021              5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Thursday, September 9, 2021           5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Monday, September 13, 2021            5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Friday, September 17, 2021               6-8 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

Wednesday, September 22, 2021     5-7 pm     Caro High School field - CANCELED!

Friday, September 24, 2021              6-8 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

Monday, September 27, 2021           5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Tuesday, September 28, 2021.         5-7 pm.     Caro High School field 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021.   5-7 pm.     Caro High School field 

Friday, October 1, 2021                      6-8 pm     AYSO Caro Soccer Club field

Monday, October 4, 2021                   5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Wednesday, October 6, 2021             5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Tuesday, October 12, 2021                5-7 pm     Caro High School field

Friday, October 15, 2021                   12:15-1:30 pm Caro High School field


https://CaroAthletics.org