Skip Navigation

go tigers!

Caro High School

.

go tigers!

Caro High School

go tigers!

Caro High School

Coaches


Dave Bitzer     Athletic Director     dbitzer@carok12.org     989-673-3165 

Fall Coaches

Heidi Chicilli Cheer hchicilli@carok12.org
Jeff Schember Cross Country jschember@carok12.org
Joe Tkacz Football - JV jtkacz@carok12.org
Joel Brinkman Football - Middle School jbrinkman@carok12.org
Mike Muron  Football - Varsity mmuron@carok12.org
Tim Omstead Golf - Girls tomstead@carok12.org
Nicholas Bauerschmidt Soccer - Boys nbauerschmidt@carok12.org
Woody Crutchfield Swim - Girls wcrutchfield@carok12.org
Jim Stapleton Tennis - Boys jstapleton@carok12.org
Jennifer Bailey Volleyball - 7th jnbailey@carok12.org
Kathy Moore Volleyball - 8th kmoore@carok12.org
Diana Stephens Volleyball - 9th dstephens@carok12.org
AJ Tobey Volleyball - JV atobey@carok12.org
Bob Tobey Volleyball - Varsity btobey@carok12.org

 

Winter Coaches

open Basketball - Boys 7th  
open Basketball - Boys 8th  
open Basketball - Boys 9th  
Joel Brinkman Basketball - Boys JV jbrinkman@carok12.org
Steve Clark Basketball - Boys Varsity sclark@carok12.org
Marci LeValley Basketball - Girls 7th mlevalley@carok12.org
Nick Berry Basketball - Girls 8th  
open Basketball - Girls 9th  
open Basketball - Girls JV  
Jay Riley Basketball - Girls Varsity jariley@carok12.org
Tammy Schmaltz Bowling tschmaltz@caro12.org
Myron Jackson Bowling mjackson@carok12.org
Heidi Chicilli Cheer hchicilli@carok12.org
Nick Bauerschmidt Swim - Boys nbauerschmidt@carok12.org
Joe Fulton Wrestling - HS jfulton@carok12.org
Will Green Wrestling - HS wgreen@carok12.org
Brett Green Wrestling - MS bgreen@carok12.org

 

Spring Coaches

Andy Nichols Baseball - JV anichols@carok12.org
Victor Gomez Baseball - Varsity vgomez@carok12.org
Mark Cockerill Golf - Boys mcockerill@carok12.org
Karim Amellal Soccer - Girls kamellal@carok12.org
Kathy Moore Softball - JV kmoore@carok12.org
Reney Kreger Softball - Varsity rkreger@carok12.org
Jim Stapleton Tennis - Girls jstapleton@carok12.org
Jeff Schember Track - HS jschember@carok12.org
Shelly Wiederhold Track - MS swiederhold@carok12.org
Jennifer Bailey Track - MS jnbailey@carok12.org

 



https://CaroAthletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement