Skip Navigation

Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

Menu

Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

Caro High school athletics

Go Tigers!

Coaches

List

Joshua Hess   Athletic Director     jhess@carok12.org     989-673-3165 

Fall Coaches

Debbie Zyrowski Cheer dzyrowski@carok12.org
Jeff Schember Cross Country jschember@carok12.org
Joe Tkacz Football - JV jtkacz@carok12.org
Kyle Severn Football - Middle School ksevern@carok12.org
  Football - Varsity  
Tim Omstead Golf - Girls tomstead@carok12.org
Matt Kirk Soccer - Boys mkirk@carok12.org
David Sutton Swim - Girls dsutton@carok12.org
Jim Stapleton Tennis - Boys jstapleton@carok12.org
Kathy Moore Volleyball - 7th kmoore@carok12.org
Kathy Moore Volleyball - 8th kmoore@carok12.org
Crystal Carpenter Volleyball - 9th ccarpenter@carok12.org
Alyssa Rahn Volleyball - JV arahn@carok12.org
  Volleyball - Varsity  

 

Winter Coaches

Zachery Helm Basketball - Boys 7th zhelm@carok12.org
Dan Bills  Basketball - Boys 8th dbills@carok12.org
Joe Tkacz Basketball - Boys 9th jtkacz@carok12.org
Jason Parker Basketball - Boys JV jparker@carok12.org
Matthew Shears Basketball - Boys Varsity mshears@carok12.org
Marci LeValley Basketball - Girls 7th mlevalley@carok12.org
Nick Berry Basketball - Girls 8th nberry@carok12.org
open Basketball - Girls 9th  
Joel Brinkman Basketball - Girls JV jbrinkman@carok12.org
Jay Riley Basketball - Girls Varsity jariley@carok12.org
Myron Jackson Bowling mjackson@carok12.org
Debbie Zyrowski Cheer dzyrowski@carok12.org
David Sutton Swim - Boys dsutton@carok12.org
Rocco Borg  Wrestling - HS rborg@carok12.org
TBA Wrestling - MS  

 

Spring Coaches

Troy Waterman Baseball - JV twaterman@carok12.org
Victor Gomez Baseball - Varsity vgomez@carok12.org
Mark Cockerill Golf - Boys mcockerill@carok12.org
Chad Dewald Soccer - Girls cdewald@carok12.org
Kathy Moore Softball - JV kmoore@carok12.org
Greg Hollingsworth Softball - Varsity ghollingsworth@carok12.org
Jim Stapleton Tennis - Girls jstapleton@carok12.org
Jeff Schember Track - HS jschember@carok12.org
Joshua Cahoon Track - MS Girls jcahoon@carok12.org
Zachary Helm Track - MS Boys Zhelm@carok12.org

 



https://CaroAthletics.org